Christmas Pop Up Cards Set ~ 3D Holiday Greeting Cards ~ Winter Birthday Card ~ Xmas Party Invitations ~ December Stationery ~ Kirigami

$50.00

Shipping to United States: Free



This set features six pop up winter and Christmas scene cards. These intricate greetings contain lovely panoramic outdoor silhouettes with subjects highlighted in the colors of the season. Each set contains one of each of the following six designs: 1) Winter Fairy Tale 2) Christmas Carolers 3) Santa's Sleigh 4) Santa's Midnight Sleigh Ride 5) Winter Skating 6) Christmas Train.

• Cards: 4.5"x6", Envelopes: 4.75"x6.5" (A6)
• Fold flat, pop up when opened
• Color-coordinated envelopes; may vary in color from photo
• Card perimeters have blank space for your personalized message
• Combined shipping is offered on multiple cards from shop
• Orders usually ship in one to two business days; priority USPS shipping and international shipping available

Individual cards also available for purchase!

Winter Fairy Tale Pop Up Card: https://www.etsy.com/listing/535115214/winter-fairy-tale-pop-up-card-3d

Christmas Carolers Pop Up Card: https://www.etsy.com/listing/548915179/christmas-carolers-pop-up-card-3d

Santa's Sleigh Pop Up Card: https://www.etsy.com/listing/857790437/santas-sleigh-pop-up-card-3d-christmas

Santa's Midnight Sleigh Ride Pop Up Card: https://www.etsy.com/listing/535111984/santas-midnight-sleigh-ride-pop-up-card

Winter Skating Pop Up Card: https://www.etsy.com/listing/535113132/winter-skating-pop-up-card-3d-holiday

Christmas Train Pop Up Card: https://www.etsy.com/listing/471677836/christmas-train-pop-up-card-3d-holiday

If you have questions or comments, please feel free send me a note.

Favorite my listings and my shop to be notified of my latest creations.

Thanks for stopping by!

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns and exchanges

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)
  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Reviews (4)

Average:

Cards arrived in a timely manner and were perfect for the people I was sending them to!


Absolutely beautiful and unique. Everyone I have given them to has loved them.




Legal imprint